Get in touch with us!

You are here:

Send Us a Message

We would like to hear from you. Please leave a message here!

Send Messageclear

Contact Info

Kjøpmannsbrotet 7

4352 Kleppe

+47 51 78 60 30
null

Tor Ole Reitan Havsø

General manager / Sales manager

Phone: +47 51 78 60 36
Cell: +47 975 51 730
Email: torole@norwegianseals.no

null

Bernt Grude

Sales / purchasing

Phone: +47 51 78 60 33
Cell: +47 990 900 46
Email: bernt@norwegianseals.no

null

Bjørn Laland

Sales / purchasing

Phone: +47 51 78 60 32
Cell: +47 909 25 369
Email: bjorn@norwegianseals.no

null

John Fredrick Pettersson

Sales

Phone: +47 51 78 60 37
Cell: +47 975 51 731
Email: john.fredrick@norwegianseals.no

null

Ivar Pedersen

Warehouse manager

Phone: +47 51 78 60 39
Cell: +47 975 00 652
Email: ivar@norwegianseals.no

null

Alf Inge Lima

Warehouse

Phone: +47 51 78 60 42
Cell: +47 402 44 673
Email: alfinge@norwegianseals.no

null

Linn Odland

secretary / expediter

Phone: +47 51 78 60 44
Email: linn@norwegianseals.no

null

Tanja Gilje

Accounting / Administration

Phone: +47 51 78 60 35
Email: tanja@norwegianseals.no

null

Bob Jeavons

Engineering manager Norway / UK

Cell: +44 7900 9352 45
Email: bob@norwegianseals.no

null

Knut Oaland

Sales

Phone: + 47 51 78 60 43

Cell: +47 908 98 648

Email: Knut@norwegianseals.no

null

Steinar Torp Nielsen

Sales Engieer

Telefon 51 78 60 49

Mobil 996 45 862

Mail  steinar@norwegianseals.no